top of page

Dolce Sugar Cookies

For the past couple of years, I've been given the important job of coordinating events. With my new found responsibities, I've found 2 very amazing local bakers who I can always count on to create custom desserts for me! One of these bakers is Laura of Dolce Sugar Cookies.

Laura is so accomodating and does everything in her power to make sure that you are fully satisfied with your order. She is priced well and is a lot less costly than the typical Vancouver cookie bakers. I suggest contacting her to get a quote, if you're in need of a cookie expert. She is an absolute sweet heart and when you choose her, you're supporting a family where your payment goes a long way.

For more information about Laura and Dolce Sugar Cookies:

Website: http://www.dolcesugarcookies.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DolceSugarCookies

Check out the custom cookies she has made for my past events!

Paris themed cookies for a Paris themed engagement party

Dinosaur themed cookies for a Dinosaur Party

Toy Story Cookies for a Toy Story Party

bottom of page