top of page

SweeTease Cupcakes & Cakes

As I've mentioned in a past post, I have two local Bakers that I can always count on to create me a custom design baked good. I've already introduced Laura of Dolce Sugar Cookies and this time, I would like to introduce the lovely Cathy of SweeTease Cupcakes & Cakes.

Not only is Cathy very skilled in the art of cupcake and cake making, she is such a sweet and down to earth person who I always have the pleasure of dealing with. Cathy has been creating my families cakes for several years and is our go-to cake baker for any special event. The time she takes to really understand your vision is a crucial part of the business to buyer relationship because it determines whether or not you will be happy with the end product. Cathy has never disappointed me and has always exceeded my expectations.

For more information about Cathy and SweeTease Cupcakes & Cakes:

Check out the custom cakes Cathy has created for me in the past

bottom of page