top of page

Twentyone Layers

Twentyone Layers is a small local business specializing in delectable French Mille crepe cakes. They are currently serving the greater Vancouver region and are opening their online ordering website in July of 2016!

I was given the opportunity, nay I was spoiled by my freaking awesome friends to try out some of the flavours that will be available in July and I have to say, the matcha green tea and the earl grey have to be my favourites. Side note: I'm actually drooling as I type this post out. I swear the matcha green tea is melt in your mouth perfection and the texture of the cream in all of the cakes I tried is light and airy.

The other flavours that wll be available are: vanilla bean, red velvet, dark chocolate and lemon mascarpone with meringue. These, along with matcha green tea and earl grey will be in their set menu and will be readily available for order throughout the year. Seasonal cakes will be offered as well so stay tuned for those because I know they're going to be ahh-may-ZING.

If you're looking to spoil family, a special friend or even yourself; look no further. One of Twentyone Layers' French Mille crepe cakes is the perfect edible gesture of love and appreciation.

For more information about Twentyone Layers:

Check out the deliciousness that is Twentyone Layers!

I can't wait to have another slice or two, or you know the whole crepe cake.

Photo credits:

Twentyone Layers owners, Kathryn & Natalie

bottom of page