top of page

Haute Nails

My Daughter and I attended the grand opening party of Haute Nails in South Surrey today! A dear friend of mine is the owner and I was thrilled to support her and her new venture, which is sure to be a hit!

The Haute Nails space is beautiful with it's spa-like and all white interior. The natural light that shines through the floor to ceiling windows creates such an welcoming and relaxing environment and its large open layout is such an attractive quality in a nail salon, as most salons I've been to are small and stuffy. This is such a modern salon, with perfect details that make it, not just the nails they create; Haute. The fact that it is located in one of BC's most ideal locations, is sure to have their current and future consumers feeling luxurious throughout the Haute Nail experience.

Congratulations Sheila, I am so proud of you and I can't wait to be one of your best customers!

Guess who made an appearance? Twenty One Layers showcased one of their delicious French Mille Crepe Cakes and it was their Matcha flavoured one! Needless to say, I had more than I should have and was still tempted to take some home but I resisted because I'm sure the other party goers wanted some too. Haha. Side note: Matcha is the BEST. Still drooling.

With the Girl Boss herself!

My little Socialite

The most comfortable chairs my tush has ever sat on!

Yep, that's 2 Twenty One Layers Crepe Cakes *Heart Eyes*

For more information about Haute Nails:

Visit them: #150 - 2940 King George BlvdSurrey, BC

Phone: (778) 291-2268

bottom of page