top of page

Trails of A City

Besides being a mother, wife, daughter and friend, I am also a very proud older sister. My brother and I have a very close relationship and share very similar passions in life and guess what, blogging is one of them!


My family and I don't travel as often as we'd like but for the mean time we've been living travels vicariously through my younger brother, Christian and his partner, B! With his passion for travel he has decided to create his own travel blog and share his reviews, photos (oh and what beautiful photos he has!), tips and useful tricks that he's come across throughout his adventures.


R: Why "Trails of A City?"?

C: "I got it from "Tales of the City", it's an old school drama show from San Francisco that I thought was cool."


R: Any plans to travel soon?

C: "Travels, yes, New Orleans probably and maybe Bali!"


R: What one item do you need to bring at all times during your travels?

C: "I always bring my selfie stick, LOL!"

Beautiful souls

If you've got an interest for travel or if your curious or both, make sure you check my brother out!

bottom of page