top of page

#MomSquad Gifts


For the Mommy Squad

I'm a big gifter during the holidays. I love picking out gifts for the people who mean so much to me and actually putting a lot of thought and heart into it.

This year, I wanted to gift my amazing neighbours aka my Mommy Squad with something special. We often hang out on our driveways, sipping on some wine and talking all things Mom. During the summer I thought it would be so cool for all of us to have some matching wine glasses and so I made it my mission to find the perfect wine glasses to gift.

I knew what I was looking for and it had to be compact, plastic and pink! I found these awesome Stack-and-Go Vino glasses by Asobu at Walmart for only $16 for two.

I wanted to personalize them so I turned to Etsy for that!

That's where I found MyVinylTouch, a Toronto Etsy Shop who specializes in name decals. She had her custom decals ON SALE for such a good price, which also included shipping. When they arrived, I was so excited to get them on the glasses! They look absolutely beautiful and such good quality.

bottom of page