top of page

2018 Vancouver Mom Top 30 Bloggers

I was contacted by VancouverMom.ca's Harriet Fancott a few weeks ago informing me that...

I was selected as a

2018 Vancouver Mom Top 30 Blogger!

I am so incredibly honoured to be named amongst such talented mothers and remarkable women. I swear, it still feels like a dream and honestly, I'm just so happy that people want to read what I write!

Blogging is something that I have been doing since I was 14. It's ingrained in me and it's something that I do to relieve stress. I find it to be therapeutic and relaxing, and when I first began I went into it thinking that blogging is something I do purely for myself and my wellness. It's just pretty awesome to know though that people are clicking the link to my website. That simple act alone is enough to make me happy.

Thank you, Harriet and VancouverMom.ca for the amazing opportunity!

I can't wait to meet all of the other Moms

Important dates: From May 14 - 18, VancouverMom.ca will be profiling the Top 30 Mom blogs. From May 21 - June 8, this will be the voting period to find out who is the #1 Top Mom Blog! So please stay tuned and on May 21, vote for me if you'd like!

Image from VancouverMom.ca website

Thank you, from the bottom of my heart!

bottom of page