top of page

My Little Birthday Princess - Queen Elsa

After throwing our son a big birthday bash at our local indoor playground, my husband and I decided we would skip that expense and hire a Princess or in this case, a Queen for our girls 3rd birthday! After doing my research, I chose My Little Birthday Princess to host and boy, am I glad I did. Emily Pangburn is the owner of MLBP and was super quick to respond to all of my questions and concerns. She was very accommodating and at the end of our discussion, I felt comfortable and super excited to have her company host our daughter's birthday.

They've got so many Princesses to choose from and since Hana's favourite character is Elsa, we decided to go with her! Queen Elsa stayed in character the ENTIRE time she was at our party and all of the littles were in awe of her.

Our package was called, The Royal Princess Package and it included the following for ONE HOUR:

- Two Songs

- Two Games

- One Story

- Autographs, Colouring and Stickers

- Fairy Dust Ceremony- I decided to skip on this since, I am not a fan of being glitter bombed LOL - We had Queen Elsa sing Happy Birthday to our girl instead!

- Princess Make-up or Face-paint - We chose make-up, which all of our girls, especially mine, LOVED!

- Prizes

- A Birthday Child Gift

- Group Photo and Photo with the Birthday Child

Our girl had the BEST TIME EVER (these were her words) and Queen Elsa's visit from Arendelle was certainly one of the reasons why. I love the fact that the princess hosts the party for an entire hour while you get to relax, eat and take photographs. Hana's birthday party was from 12 - 2pm and the first hour was dedicated to eating, taking photos, the cotton candy machine and playing. The last hour was all for Queen Elsa and Hana's birthday cake. I 100% recommend using My Little Birthday Princess at your next party, it is worth the cost for an unforgettable experience. My girl still talks about it and she loves looking at her photos with Queen Elsa. Yep, heart is melting.

Check them out at their website here!

bottom of page