top of page

Baby Leaves by Attitude Living

Attitude Living was kind enough to send my family and I a box full of their new Baby Leaves line. This new line has gentle personal care products specifically for children and uses the natural power of leaves, hence the name.

In the box were the following products:

I am always conscious about what I use in regards to personal care products for my children. I am constantly on the search for products that are safe and natural for my kids to use and after using a very popular American brand for so long, I was on the hunt for something new that promised me MORE. Attitude Living is a brand that I've trusted for a while, as my children use their sunscreen. The brand promise and the fact that it was Canadian, sold me.

The kids are all about their bubble baths and it was a no-brainer that they'd try out the Almond Milk Bubble Wash. You can see just how much they enjoyed it!

My Son got a little excited and wanted to try out

the 2-1 Shampoo and Body Wash and of course, I let him!

What I truly love about Attitude Living is their approach to personal care. As parents, your worries seem never-ending. Attitude Living makes it so easy for us and really, all you have to do is pick their product off the shelf. Their products are worry-free, that means it is 100% safe for your family AND the planet. Their products are free of cancer-causing chemicals, mutagens and endocrine disruptors. If that doesn't sell you, I don't know what will.


Thank you Attitude for the generous gift, my family and

I are brand loyal and can't wait to see what else you come out with!

Make sure to check them out!




bottom of page