top of page

Let's Shower the Bride!

This past year has been a whirlwind of pre-nuptual partying and celebrating. The last bestie in the trifecta of three peas is tying the knot REAL soon. We've finally come to the last celebration before my best friends BIG DAY! I still can't believe it's over! The theme was "vintage pretty" and I swear, this is why my best friend and I are BFF's because this theme gave me life AND it was super easy to put together because most of what I envisioned was already in my living room.

Her Dessert Table


Initially I thought we wouldn't have enough room to include the Sangria bar, but thankfully, I found two tables that were perfect in size to include every single thing I envisioned for this table. It looked so much better than I planned it to be! My fellow MOH made a seriously good Sangria for the table as well as delicious infused water.

If you follow my stories on Instagram, you'll know that I did A LOT of baking the night before the bridal shower. I baked Lemon Bundt Cake, Chocolate Chip Cookies and the Lemon Bars.

Still so in love with my donut wall! Eeek, I can't wait to use it again.

The Giveaways

I love the idea of giving fun and practical giveaways for all of my parties. I found these awesome Key Bottle Openers on Amazon for such a steal (25 for $20). I also made these "Thank You" tags and printed them at home!

The Bride


We've been best friends since Grade 9 and we've gone through so much together. We've been there for one another for EVERY. SINGLE. milestone in life and she's been my rock since. I love you dearly, Lou! I am so honoured to stand beside you on your big day.

The Bride & her Maid of Honours

We hope you had a great celebration my love. Can't wait for your big day!


bottom of page