top of page

Wise Bites Quinoa Bars

I am always on the hunt for healthier alternatives for my kids and when I came across Wise Bites, it was love at first bite. Not only do their Quinoa Bars taste great but they come loaded with benefits (scroll down for a list!). Both of my kids are in school and with how busy our lives are already, Wise Bites makes it so easy and convenient for us parents to make healthy choices when packing lunches. I can rest easy knowing that I am sending them to school with something delicious AND nutritious. There are SO many products I've come across that are healthy BUT always contain nuts. With all of the different allergies kids have nowadays, I need to be certain that what I'm sending to school is not only safe for my kids but for their classmates too.

From left to right, Chocolate Chip, Triple Fudge and their Triple Ginger

"These delicious & healthy cookie bars are allergy-safe to send to school, ideal for sports activities, traveling and perfect for snacking anytime, making them a snack that truly satisfies your hunger and sugar craving. Each 25g bar has 2g of protein and 2g of fibre." - Wise-Bites.com

All of Wise Bite's baked treats are sweetened mostly with fruit. This means an increase of protein, fibre and minerals in easy, portioned and convenient packages. It packs a big taste in a small package that you can send to school or slip into your purse (like I do!) for a quick snack. All of Wise Bite's cello packaging is printed with peanut-free, vegan, gluten-free and kosher symbols so your kids' teachers, caregivers, classmates and friends will know that all is safe.

Why Wise Bites?

- Free from Top 11 Allergens (Wheat, Dairy, Eggs, Gluten, Soy, Peanuts, Tree Nuts, Fish & Custaceans, Mustard Seeds, Sesame Seeds and Sulphites)

- High in protein, fibre & iron

- Low in sugar, fat & sodium (sweetened mostly with dates)

- Nutritional Value (they only use natural clean ingredients)

- Conveniently Packaged (perfect for grab n' go snacks!)

- Dedicated Facility -- School Safe (Nut-Free)

- Thaw & Serve

- Locally Made in Richmond, BC

Chase loves their Triple Ginger Quinoa Bars!

While this little bug loves their Triple Fudge

I have packs in my purse at all times, especially on adventures and times I am certain waiting is inevitable. It keeps their little bellies happy and I don't have to worry about a hangry meltdown. #MomWin!

Make sure to check out their website for the other products they have available.

That's right guys, they have more!

- Oat & Quinoa Super Cookie Bars

- Cookies

- Muffins

- Small treats (perfect for nibbling!)

- Loaf Cakes

A big THANK YOU to Wise Bite's for sending us their delicious Quinoa Bars!

We'll be back for more, FOR SURE!


bottom of page