top of page

Barre Teacher Training with Miranda



For those of you not following me on Instagram, a few weeks ago I became a Certified Barre Instructor! *Happy dance* My friend and Barre and Yoga Instructor/Teacher extraordinaire, Miranda led me and a group of aspiring Barre teachers through a full-day learning the ins and outs of Barre Method Fundamentals.









I first met Miranda when I took one of her Barre classes back in August. I was nervous and worried since I had never done a class but she was so inviting and gave me the confidance to work through her entire class using the proper modifications that gave me one of the best work outs ever! Ever since that positive first day, I've been dedicated to attending as many Barre classes as I can! Also, she is seriously the most talented singer ever! Check her instagram out!


Photo provided by Miranda (Instagram)

Great news for those of you wanting to get certified, Miranda will be teaching another Barre Method Fundamentals course at Sweet Serenity Yoga in North Delta. I gained so much valuable information that not only enriched my knowledge of Barre but also increased my passion for it! If you've dreamt of one day teaching your own Barre class or even expanding your practice, I encourage you to take Miranda's course! No experience needed!


For more information, the itinerary and/or to register, head over to Sweet Serenity Yoga's website!

See more details below and contact information


bottom of page